7.10 Restore Default - Restore to Default
The Restore Default page allows you to erase all of the HPS1U’s
settings and restore them to the default factory settings.
The Restore button: saves the default configuration displayed in
this page to the print server.
The Reset button: resets the print server to let the changes take
effect.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2022 Rsmanuals.com