Software reset - Specifies whether or not to reset the print server.
Restore to factory default - Specifies whether or not to erase all
of the print server’s settings and restores the default print server
configuration to factory settings.
Print diagnostic page - Specifies whether or not to print a
diagnostic page to an attached printer connected at either LPT1,
LPT2 or LPT3 of the print server. This feature can be used to test
the print server to make sure it is operating properly, or to isolate
any installation problems.
Do it button – Saves and performs the actions requested in the
utilities menu.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2022 Rsmanuals.com