Loading...
45
More on Playback
M Deleting Pictures
The ERASE option in the playback menu can be
used to delete still pictures and movies,
increasing the amount of space available on the
memory card or in internal memory (for
information on deleting pictures in single-frame
playback, see page 20). Note that deleted pictures
can not be recovered. Copy important pictures to
a computer or other storage device before
proceeding
1Press MENU/OK to display the
playback menu.
2Press the selector up or down to
highlight ERASE.
3Press the selector right to display
delete options.
4Press the selector up or down to
highlight FRAME or ALL FRAMES.
5Press MENU/OK to display options for
the selected item (see pg. 46).
BTips: Deleting Pictures
When a memory card is inserted, pictures will be
deleted from the memory card; otherwise, pictures
will be deleted from internal memory.
Protected pictures can not be deleted. Remove
protection from any pictures you wish to delete (pg.
79).
If a message appears stating that the selected images
are part of a DPOF print order, press MENU/OK to delete
the pictures.
PL
PLA
YBACK MENU
YBACK MENU
ERASE
ERASE
COP
COPY
PROTEC
PROTECT
IMAGE RO
IMAGE RO
TA
TA
TE
TE
RED EYE REMO
RED EYE REMOVAL
VOICE MEMO
VOICE MEMO
PL
PLA
YBACK MENU
YBACK MENU
FRAME
FRAME
BACK
BACK
AL
ALL
FRAMES
FRAMES
ERASE
ERASE
PROTEC
PROTECT
IMAGE RO
IMAGE RO
TA
TA
TE
TE
RED EYE REMO
RED EYE REMOVAL
VOICE MEMO
VOICE MEMO
COP
COPY
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com