Loading...
117
FUJIFILM Digital Camera Worldwide Network
Appendix
New Caledonia Phocidis SARL Technical support & repairs TEL (00 687) 25-46-35 phocidis@phocidis.nc
New Zealand Fujifilm NZ Ltd Technical support & repairs TEL +64-9-4140400 glenn.beaumont@fujifilm.co.nz
Papua New Guinea Oceania PNG Limited Technical support TEL +675 3256411 oceania@daltron.com.pg
ASIA
Hong Kong Fuji Photo Products Co., Ltd. Technical support & repairs TEL (852)2406 3287 rsd@chinahkphoto.com.hk
Indonesia PT. Modern Internasional, Tbk. Technical support & repairs TEL +62 021 45867187 assd_kmrsrv@modernphoto.co.id
Malaysia FUJIFILM (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. Technical support TEL 603-55698388 technical@fujifilm.com.my
Repair service TEL 603-55698388 camera@fujifilm.com.my
Philippines YKL Development & Trdg. Corp. Technical support TEL 632-7436601~06
info@yklcolor.com digital@yklcolor.com
Repair service TEL 632-7436601~06 techop_services@yklcolor.com
Singapore FUJIFILM (Singapore) Pte Ltd Technical support & repairs TEL 65-6380 5557 service@fujifilm.com.sg
South Korea Korea Fujifilm Co., Ltd. Technical support TEL +82-2-3282-7363 photo@fujifilm.co.kr
Yonsan AS Center (Fujidigital) Repair service TEL +82-2-701-1472 1bowl@hanmail.net
Kangnam AS Center (Digitalgallery) Repair service TEL +82-2-2203-1472 nurijili@hanmail.net
Busan AS Center (Digital-Sewon) Repair service TEL +82-51-806-1472 merahan@yahoo.co.kr
Taiwan Hung Chong Corp. Technical support & repairs TEL 886-2-6602-8988 dah@mail.hungchong.com.tw
Thailand FUJIFILM (Thailand) Ltd. Technical support TEL +662-2706000 ext. 751,752
Dusit_Suriyong@fujifilm.co.th yaowarat@fujifilm.co.th
Repair service TEL +662-2706000 ext.761,762 warin@fujifilm.co.th
Vietnam International Minh Viet Co., Ltd. Technical support & repairs TEL +84-8-4135740 ext. 322 diep.phanthithanh@imv.com.vn
OCEANIA
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com