A Deleting Pictures
Deleting All PicturesDeleting All Pictures
You can delete all the pictures.
• You can press the DISP/BACK button to cancel, however, pictures that were deleted before you pressed the DISP/
BACK button cannot be recovered.
• Protected pictures cannot be deleted. Remove protection from any pictures that you want to delete (pg. 92).
• A message is displayed if you try to delete pictures that have been selected for a DPOF print order. To delete the
pictures, press the MENU/OK button.