Loading...
54
A Deleting Pictures
In the playback menu, you can select and delete
individual pictures or delete all pictures at once.
Note that deleted pictures cannot be recovered.
Copy important pictures to a computer or other
storage device before proceeding.
Press the MENU/OK button to display the playback
menu, and then select the desired method for de-
leting pictures on the A ERASE screen.
1/2
PLAYBACK MENU
PHOTOBOOK ASSIST
SLIDE SHOW
MARK FOR UPLOAD
ERASE
IMAGE SEARCH
RED EYE REMOVAL
FRAME
SELECTED FRAMES
ALL FRAMES
BACK
Delete one picture
Delete multiple
pictures
Delete all pictures
Deleting One PictureDeleting One Picture
Press g or h to select the desired picture and
then press the MENU/OK button to delete the pic-
ture that is displayed.
2 Tips
The picture is deleted when the MENU/OK button is
pressed, so be careful not to accidentally delete pictures.
• Pressing the MENU/OK button repeatedly will delete
consecutive pictures. Press g or h to select the
picture that you want to delete before you press the
MENU/OK button.
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com