Loading...
6-9
Reboot Options
6.2.4. Deleting Scheduled Reboots
After you have defined one or more Scheduled Reboot actions, you can delete Reboot
actions that are no longer needed using the Delete Scheduled Reboot feature. To
delete an existing Scheduled Reboot, access the command mode using a password
that allows Administrator level commands and then proceed as follows:
Text Interface: Access the Scheduled Reboot Directory menu as described in
Section 6.2, then type 4 and press [Enter]. The RSM-8R4 will display a menu
which lists all defined Scheduled Reboot actions. Key in the name of the desired
reboot action, and then press [Enter] to delete the selected Scheduled Reboot.
The selected Scheduled Reboot action will be deleted immediately, with no further
prompting.
Web Interface: Access the Scheduled Reboot Configuration menu as described
in Section 6.2, then click on the View/Modify Scheduled Reboot link. The RSM-8R4
will display a menu that allows you to select the desired Scheduled Reboot action
and directory function. Select the "Delete Scheduled Reboot" button, and then
click on the down arrow, scroll to the desired Scheduled Reboot, select the Reboot,
and then click the "Choose Scheduled Reboot" button. The RSM-8R4 will display
a screen which lists all defined parameters for the selected Scheduled Reboot. To
confirm deletion, Click on the "Delete Scheduled Reboot" button.
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com