Loading...
64
More on Playback
Disconnecting the Camera
When PTP (default setting) Is Selected in USB:
You can turn the camera off and disconnect the USB cable once transfer is com-
plete.
When Mass storage Is Selected in USB:
You must remove the camera from the system as shown below before turning the
camera off and disconnecting the cable.
Windows XP Home Edition/
Windows XP Professional
Click the (Safely Remove Hardware) icon in the task-
bar and select Safely remove USB Mass storage
Device from the menu that appears.
Windows 2000 Professional
Click the (Unplug or Eject Hardware) icon in the
taskbar and select Stop USB Mass storage Device
from the menu that appears.
Windows Me
Click the (Unplug or Eject Hardware) icon in the
taskbar and select Stop USB Disk from the menu that
appears.
Windows 98SE
In My Computer, click with the right mouse button on
the removable disk corresponding to the camera and
select Eject from the menu that appears.
Mac OS X
Drag the “NO_NAME” camera volume into the Trash.
Mac OS X
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com