Loading...
24
Basic Photography
Step 4–View the Results (Full-screen Playback)
Deleting Unwanted Pictures
During Playback mode, pressing A displays the delete confirmation dialog (except when a
menu is displayed). Highlight Yes and press d to delete the currently displayed picture and
return to Playback mode. Highlight No and press d to return to Playback screen without de-
leting the picture.
At any time during shooting mode, you can press the A button to delete the last picture taken.
The i Button
Pressing the i button for about one second will turn the camera on (except when the mode
dial is set to Y). Press again to return to the mode selected with the mode dial.
More About Playback
For more information on playback, see “More on Playback” (c55 - 75).
1Press the i button
The button is disabled when mode dial is set to
Y. Make sure the mode dial is not set to Y.
2View pictures in the monitor
This mode is called “Full-screen playback.”
To view additional pictures, press multi selector
down or right to view pictures in the order
recorded, up or left to view pictures in reverse order.
Pictures are displayed briefly at low resolution
while being read from the memory or a memory
card. This makes it possible to scroll rapidly
through the pictures in the memory or a mem-
ory card without waiting for each image to be
displayed at full resolution.
To cancel Full-screen playback and return to the
Auto shooting mode, press the i button again.
1
1
1
1
100NIKON
100NIKON
JPG
JPG
2005
2005
12
12
12
12
00
00
01
01
0001
0001
NORM
NORM
Done
Erase 1 image (s)?
Erase 1 image (s)?
No
:
Confirm
:
Confirm
Yes
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com