Loading...
129
The Set-up Menu
E Auto Transfer
This option is used to choose whether or not to add
the E (transfer) icon when pictures are taken.
When you connect the camera to a computer with
PictureProject installed via the UC-E6 USB cable and
press d (the center of the multi selector), only pictures marked with a E icon
will be transferred (c61).
When you connect the camera to a computer with a wireless LAN and press d,
only pictures marked with a E icon will be transferred (c144).
Set a E Icon to Stored Pictures
The E icon can be added or removed from stored pictures using the Transfer marking
option (c112) in the Playback menu.
Rotate the mode dial to a to select Auto Trans-
fer, and then press d.
Option Description
F
Off
Select this option to set pictures or movies to not be transferred
automatically when they are taken or recorded.
E
On
(default setting)
Select this option to set pictures or movies to be transferred
automatically when they are taken or recorded.
AUTO TRANSFER
AUTO TRANSFER
On
Confirm
Off
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com