Loading...
112
The Playback Menu
D Protect
This option is used to protect pictures from accidental
deletion.
Notes on Protecting Pictures
Protected pictures cannot be deleted using the A button or the Delete menu. However, all
pictures, including protected files, will be deleted when the memory or the memory card is
formatted (c127).
E Transfer Marking
This option is used to mark stored pictures for transfer
to a computer.
When you connect the camera to a computer via the
UC-E6 USB cable or wireless LAN and press d, only
pictures marked with a E icon will be transferred (c61, 144).
Press the m button in Playback mode to select Pro-
tect, and then press d.
Press the m button in Playback mode to select
Transfer marking, and then press d.
Option Description
E
All on
Mark all pictures in the memory or on the memory card for
transfer.
F
All off
Remove transfer marking from all pictures in the memory or on
the memory card.
L
Choose date
Add or remove the E icon to all pictures from same date of
recording in CHOOSE DATE screen (c106).
P
Select image(s)
Add or remove the E icon to pictures in the Picture selection
screen (c105).
PROTECT
PROTECT
5
5
4
4
12:00
12:00
2005 .12 .01
2005 .12 .01
Back
Back
Confirm
All on
All off
Choose date
TRANSFER MARKING
TRANSFER MARKING
Select image(s)
Confirm
Exit
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com