Loading...
111
The Playback Menu
A Delete
This option is used to delete selected pictures or all pic-
tures stored in the memory or on the memory card.
When the memory card is not inserted in the cam-
era, pictures stored in the memory are deleted.
When the memory card is inserted in the camera, pictures stored on the mem-
ory card are deleted.
Notes on Voice Memo
Voice memo can be deleted with Delete in the Playback menu. To delete only the voice
memo recorded to the picture, press A in Full-screen playback mode, Thumbnail playback
mode, or Playback zoom mode (c58).
Notes on Deletion
Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered. If desired, transfer images to a computer
before deletion.
Pictures marked with a D icon are protected and cannot be deleted (c112).
Press the m button in Playback mode to select De-
lete, and then press d.
Option Description
B
Erase selected images
Delete recorded pictures in the Picture selection screen
(c105).
L
Choose date
Delete selected pictures from same date of recording in
CHOOSE DATE screen (c106).
C
Erase all images
Delete all pictures stored in the memory or on the mem-
ory card.
In the delete confirmation dialog, highlight Yes and
press d to delete all pictures.
DELETE
DELETE
Erase selected images
Choose date
Erase all images
Confirm
Exit
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com