Loading...
- 88 -
Recording
You can modify the pictures or information of an already registered person. You can also delete
the information of the registered person.
1Press 4 to select [MEMORY] and press [MENU/SET].
2Press 3/4/2/1 to select the face image to edit or delete and then press [MENU/
SET].
3Press 3/4 to select the item and then press [MENU/SET].
Exit the menu after it is set.
Point of recording when registering the face images
Face front with eyes open and mouth closed, making sure the
outline of the face, the eyes, or the eyebrows are not covered with
the hair when registering.
Make sure there is no extreme shading on the face when
registering. (Flash will not flash during registration.)
(Good example for
registering)
When it is not recognising during recording
Register the face of same person indoors and outdoors, or with different expressions or angles. (P87)
Additionally register at the location of recording.
When a person who is registered is not recognised, correct by re-registering.
Face Recognition may not be possible or may not recognise faces correctly even for registered
faces, depending on the facial expression and environment.
Change or delete the information for a registered person
Item Description of settings
[Info Edit] Changing the information of an already registered person.
Perform step 5 in “Face Settings”.
[Priority]
The focus and exposure are preferentially adjusted for
higher-priority faces.
Press 3/4/2/1 to select the priority and then press [MENU/
SET].
[Delete] Deleting information of a registered person.
Confirmation screen is displayed. It is executed when [Yes] is selected.
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com