Loading...
- 118 -
Playback/Editing
You can delete or change the information relating to Face Recognition for the selected picture.
Select [Face Rec Edit] on the [Playback] menu.
Cleared information regarding the [Face Recog.] cannot be restored.
When all Face Recognition information in a picture has been cancelled, the picture will not be
categorised using Face Recognition in [Category Selection] in [Filtering Play].
You cannot edit the Face Recognition information of protected pictures.
[Face Rec Edit]
Press 3/4 to select [REPLACE] or [DELETE] and then press [MENU/
SET].
Press 2/1 to select the picture and then press [MENU/SET].
Press 2/1 to select the person and then press
[MENU/SET].
(When [REPLACE] is selected) Press 3/4/2/1 to
select the person to replace and then press [MENU/
SET].
Confirmation screen is displayed. It is executed when [Yes] is
selected.
Exit the menu after it is executed.
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com