Loading...
- 117 -
Playback/Editing
You can set protection for pictures you do not want to be deleted by mistake.
Select [Protect] on the [Playback] menu.
Press 3/4 to select [SINGLE] or [MULTI] and then press [MENU/SET].
Cancelling all the [Protect] settings
1Select [Protect] on the [Playback] menu.
2Press 3/4 to select [CANCEL] and then press [MENU/SET].
Confirmation screen is displayed. It is executed when [Yes] is selected.
Exit the menu after it is executed.
The protect setting may not be effective on other equipment.
Even if you protect pictures in the built-in memory or a card, they will be deleted if the built-in
memory or the card is formatted.
Even if you do not protect pictures on a card, they cannot be deleted when the card’s Write-Protect
switch is set to [LOCK].
[Protect]
Select the picture, and then press
[MENU/SET].
The settings are cancelled when [MENU/SET]
is pressed again.
Exit the menu after it is set.
[SINGLE] [MULTI]
Press 2/1 to
select the picture.
Press 3/4/2/1 to
select the pictures.
4 6
231
5
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com