Loading...
97
Manufacturer
ASUSTeK Computer Inc.
Tel: +886-2-2894-3447
Address: No. 150, LI-TE RD., PEITOU, TAIPEI 112, TAIWAN
Authorised representative in Europe
ASUS Computer GmbH
Address: HARKORT STR. 21-23, 40880 RATINGEN, GERMANY
Authorised distributors in Turkey
BOGAZICI BIL GISAYAR SAN. VE TIC. A.S.
Tel: +90 212 3311000
Address: AYAZAGA MAH. KEMERBURGAZ CAD. NO.10 AYAZAGA/ISTANBUL
CIZGI Elektronik San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Tel: +90 212 3567070Address: CEMAL SURURI CD. HALIM MERIC IS MERKEZI
No: 15/C D:5-6 34394 MECIDIYEKOY/ ISTANBUL
KOYUNCU ELEKTRONiK BiLGi iSLEM SiST. SAN. VE DIS TIC. A.S.
Tel: +90 216 5288888
Address: EMEK MAH.ORDU CAD. NO:18, SARIGAZi, SANCAKTEPE ISTANBUL
AEEE Yönetmeliğine Uygundur.
SUPPORT HOTLINE
USA/ CANADA
Hotline Number: 1-812-282-2787
Language: English
Availability: Mon. to Fri.
8:30-12:00am EST
(5:30am-9:00pm PST)
Sat. to Sun.
9:00am-6:00pm EST
(6:00am-3:00pm PST)
BRAZIL
Hotline Number: 4003 0988
(Capital) / 0800 880 0988 (demais
localidades)
Language: Portuguese
Availability: Mon. to Fri.
9:00am-18:00
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com