Loading...
VoIP/(802.11g) ADSL2+ (VPN) Firewall Router
Chapter 4: Configuration
152
Logout
To exit the router’s web interface, choose Logout. Please ensure that you have saved the configuration
settings before you logout.
Be aware that the router is restricted to only one PC accessing the configuration web pages at a time.
Once a PC has logged into the web interface, other PCs cannot get access until the current PC has
logged out of the web interface. If the previous PC forgets to logout, the second PC can access the
page after a user-defined period, by default 3 minutes. You can modify this value using the Advanced –
Device Management section of the web interface. Please see the Advanced section of this manual for
more information.
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com