Robert Bocquier (v2.0)
Emilie de Fouchécour (v2.0)
Vincent Travaglini (v2.0)
Nicolas Bronnec
Sylvain Gubian
Xavier Oudin
Cedric Rossi
Morgan Perrier (v2.0)
Yannick Bonnefoy
Robert Bocquier (v2.0)
Antoine Back (v2.0)
Jean-Michel Blanchet
Yuji Sano
Tom Healy
Mitsuru Sakaue
Xavier Oudin
Cedric Rossi
Kentaro Wakui
Sound Designers:
Jean-Michel Blanchet
Celmar Engel
Klaus Schulze
Ruff & Jam
Kevin Lamb from Neptunes
Chris Pitman
Silvère Letellier (v2.0)
Noritaka Ubukata
Darrell Diaz
Glen Darcy
Katsunori Ujiie
Pietro Caramelli
Very special thanks to:
Celmar Engel, Mark Vail, Alan R. Perlman, Wally Badarou, Chad from Neptunes
Thanks to:
John Leimseder, Matt Lupo, Ron Kuper, Mephistoff Ellys, Pietro Caramelli
and the numerous beta testers.
© ARTURIA SA 1999-2014 All rights reserved.
30, Chemin du Vieux Chêne
38240 Meylan
Information contained in this manual is subject to change without notice and does not represent a commitment
on the part of Arturia. The software described in this manual is provided under the terms of a license
agreement or non-disclosure agreement. The software license agreement specifies the terms and conditions for
its lawful use. No part of this manual may be produced or transmitted in any form or by any purpose other than
purchaser’s personal use, without the express written permission of ARTURIA S.A.
Other products, logos or company names quoted in this manual are trademarks or registered trademarks of
their respective owners.
November 2014 edition
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com