Loading...
36
EN
d Settings Menu 1
Erasing data completely Erasing data completely
dd [Memory Format]/ [Memory Format]/ dd [Format] [Format]
Before formatting, check that no important data is
left in the internal memory or card.
Cards must be formatted with this camera before
fi rst use or after being used with other cameras or
computers.
Be sure to remove the card before formatting the
internal memory.
Submenu 2 Application
Yes
Completely erases the image data
in the internal memory or card
(including protected images).
No Cancels formatting.
Copying images in the internal Copying images in the internal
memory to the card memory to the card dd [Backup] [Backup]
Submenu 2 Application
Yes Backs up image data in the
internal memory to the card.
No Cancels the backup.
Using an Eye-Fi card Using an Eye-Fi card dd [Eye-Fi] [Eye-Fi]
Submenu 2 Application
All Transfers all images.
Sel. Image Transfers only selected image.
Off Disable Eye-Fi communication.
When using an Eye-Fi card, read the Eye-Fi card
instruction manual carefully, and comply with the
instructions.
Use the Eye-Fi card in compliance with the laws
and regulations of the country where the camera
is used.
In locations such as on an airplane, where the Eye-
Fi communication is prohibited, remove the Eye-Fi
card from the camera, or set [Eye-Fi] to [Off].
This camera does not support the Eye-Fi card’s
Endless mode.
Loading...
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Policy
2006-2020 Rsmanuals.com